



Time of Day

Lap Tm

Lap

Diff

Rallycross NM Finnskog 2023

Klasse 3 - 2400ccm

Free Practice 2

Finnskogbanan 0,833 Km 07.10.2023 10:00

Practio	ce (2 Laps)	starte	d at 9:38
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
08) Fredrik	k Kviserud		
1 2	35.859		9:41:38.342 9:42:14.201
61) Marius	Solberg Hansen		
1 2	35.939		9:39:21.189 9:39:57.128
16) Petter	Leirhol		
1			9:43:52.890
2	36.432		9:44:29.322
309) Andrea 1	as Tveter		9:44:07.375
2	36.724		9:44:44.099
315) Mathia	as Minge		0.44.20.770
2	36.747		9:41:20.770 9:41:57.517
317) Tom A	tle Sigfridstad		
1			9:46:12.920
2	36.830		9:46:49.750
310) Sande 1	r Engsvik		9:41:46.579
2	37.215		9:42:23.794
	as Bryntesson		
1 2	37.219		9:46:07.108 9:46:44.327
65) Gustav	v Holter-Hovind		
1			9:39:03.615
2	37.528		9:39:41.143
23) Monica	a Enerberg		9:39:39.068
2	38.275		9:40:17.343
	as Aarhaug		
1 2	40.159		9:41:32.207 9:42:12.366
(03) Kenne			
1			9:39:08.137
2	40.253		9:39:48.390
380) Christo 1	offer Novak		9:38:57.910
2	41.317		9:39:39.227
47) Alf-Joh	nan Stabell		
1 2	41.317		9:44:13.806 9:44:55.123
46) Eddie			
1			9:46:18.956
2	42.120		9:47:01.076
20) Marcu:	s L Orderud		9:44:00.499
2	42.363		9:44:42.862

			07.	10.2
1	Law Ton	Diff	Time of Day	_
Lap 1	Lap Tm	υш	Time of Day 9:41:28.387	
2	42.451		9:42:10.838	
(314) Mats L	und Heimdahl			
1 2	43.746		9:43:49.715 9:44:33.461	

Official Timing www.mwraceconsulting.com

Timekeeping M. Wagner:

Clerk of course Roger Bjørklund:

Printed: 07.10.2023 09:47:30

(398) Arild Sandnes



Racedirector Thomas Strand:

Secretary of the meeting Linn Jeanette Bjørklund:

